Locale

Contact PetAir


Phone & Fax

Tel +49 (0) 69-1201 865 50
Fax +49 (0) 69-713745915

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 6am – 5pm

Address

PetAir GmbH
Langer Kornweg 34A
D - 65451 Kelsterbach

Online price enquiry
We're not going to fool you!
We are knowledgeable, fair and empathetic.
Down
petair tiertransport header kontakt braunbaer

Kontaktformular

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

Wir sind für Sie da.

Sie haben eine bestimmte Frage oder möchten ganz allgemein beraten werden? Wir kümmern uns darum!
Zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns gerne via Mail, Telefon oder Fax. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite!

Sie fragen sich welche Kosten für Ihren Tiertransport auf Sie zukommen? Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen!

Zur Online Preisanfrage

By sending the form, I have taken note of the privacy policy and agree that the data I have provided will be collected and stored electronically. My data will only be used strictly for the purpose of processing and responding to my request.

PetAir GmbH
petair location
Address

PetAir GmbH
Langer Kornweg 34A
D - 65451 Kelsterbach

petair smartphone
Phone & Fax
Tel +49 (0) 69-1201 865 50
Fax +49 (0) 69-713745915
Petair Waschbär

Feel free to contact us!

We are here for you.

Do you have a specific question or would you like some general advice? We will take care of it! Do not hesitate and contact us via mail, phone or fax. We are looking forward to your inquiry and are ready to help you with words and deeds!


You wonder what costs for your animal transport come to you? Inquire now without obligation!

To the online price enquiry

Petair Kontakt Faruk Berberovic v2

Faruk Berberovic
General Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186566
E-Mail: faruk@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Jan Schwimm v2

Jan Schwinn
Export Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186564
E-Mail: jan@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Manuela Zensner

Manuela Zensner
Accountant/Administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186511
E-Mail: manuela@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Sabrina Rehberger v2

Sabrina Rehberger
Veterinarian

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186567
E-Mail: sabrina@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Felix Jaeger v2

Felix Jäger
Pet Travel Consultant - Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186565
E-Mail: felix@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Beth Nickmann v2

Beth Nickmann
Pet Travel Consultant - Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186563
E-Mail: beth@petair.de

Kontakt frau

Antonia Klein
Pet Travel Consultant - Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186561
E-Mail: antonia@petair.de

Kontakt alle

Varun Nandwani
Pet Travel Consultant - Export

E-Mail: varun@petair.de

Kontakt frau

Carlein van der Beek
Pet Travel Consultant - Export Australia/New Zealand

Mobil: 0152-04672384
E-Mail: carlein@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Janick Weber v2

Janick Weber
Pet Travel Consultant - Import

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186560
E-Mail: janick@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Michael Hahn v2

Michael Hahn
Warehouse clerk

Hintergrund

Get in touch!