Locale

Contact PetAir


Phone & Fax

Tel +49 (0) 69-1201 865 50
Fax +49 (0) 69-713745915

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 6am – 5pm

Address

PetAir GmbH
Langer Kornweg 34A
D - 65451 Kelsterbach

Online price enquiry
Our Team
We are here for you & your pet!
Down
petair tiertransport header team erdmaennchen

As the saying goes, "Happiness begins with a wet nose and ends with a wagging tail". But not only the dog is a loyal companion to us, - we at PetAir love animals of all kinds. That is why we have made our passion our vocation. We make sure that your animal darlings can accompany you everywhere. Once around the globe or just to the neighboring town - it doesn't matter. Your PetAir team will be there to bring your pet safely, species-appropriate and with the utmost care to your common destination.

With every single member of our team you can be sure that your pet is in safe, competent and loving hands at all times. Because PetAir takes care!

Get to know us:

PetAir Team Tiertransport
Petair Kontakt Faruk Berberovic v2

Faruk Berberovic
General Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186566
E-Mail: faruk@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Manuela Zensner

Manuela Zensner
Accountant/Administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186511
E-Mail: manuela@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Sabrina Rehberger v2

Sabrina Rehberger
Veterinarian

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186567
E-Mail: sabrina@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Sandro Scaccia

Sandro Scaccia
Import / Export Operations Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186562
E-Mail: sandro@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Felix Jaeger v2

Felix Jäger
Pet Travel Consultant - Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186565
E-Mail: felix@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Beth Nickmann v2

Beth Nickmann
Pet Travel Consultant - Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186563
E-Mail: beth@petair.de

Kontakt frau

Antonia Klein
Pet Travel Consultant - Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186561
E-Mail: antonia@petair.de

Kontakt alle

Varun Nandwani
Pet Travel Consultant - Export

Tel.: +91 9812609996
E-Mail: varun@petair.de

Kontakt frau

Carlein van der Beek
Pet Travel Consultant - Export Australia/New Zealand

Mobil: 0152-04672384
E-Mail: carlein@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Janick Weber v2

Janick Weber
Pet Travel Consultant - Import

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186560
E-Mail: janick@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Michael Hahn v2

Michael Hahn
Warehouse clerk

Hintergrund

Get in touch!