Online price enquiry
en de bs da

Contact PetAir


Address

Frankfurt

PetAir GmbH
Langer Kornweg 34A
D - 65451 Kelsterbach

München

Pet Air GmbH
Südallee
Frachtmodul A
85356 München Flughafen
muc@petair.de

Phone & Fax

Frankfurt
Tel +49 (0) 69-1201 865 50
Fax +49 (0) 69-713745915

München
Tel +49 89 37040300

Opening Hours

Frankfurt
Monday to Friday 6am – 5pm

Our Team
We are here for you & your pet!
Down
petair tiertransport header team erdmaennchen

Your team - your experts

As the saying goes, "Happiness begins with a wet nose and ends with a wagging tail". But not only the dog is a loyal companion to us, - we at PetAir love animals of all kinds. That is why we have made our passion our vocation. We make sure that your animal darlings can accompany you everywhere. Once around the globe or just to the neighboring town - it doesn't matter. Your PetAir team will be there to bring your pet safely, species-appropriate and with the utmost care to your common destination.

With every single member of our team you can be sure that your pet is in safe, competent and loving hands at all times. Because PetAir takes care!

Get to know us:

PetAir Team Tiertransport
Petair Faruk Berberovic

Faruk Berberovic
General Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186566
E-Mail: faruk@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Sabrina Rehberger

Sabrina Rehberger
Veterinarian

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186567
E-Mail: sabrina@petair.de

Petair Antonia klein

Antonia Klein
Pet Travel Consultant - Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186561
E-Mail: antonia@petair.de

Kontakt frau

Katharina Wagner
Pet Travel Consultant - Export

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186568
E-Mail: katharina@petair.de

Kontakt frau

Carlein van der Beek
Pet Travel Consultant - Export Australia/New Zealand

Mobil: 0152-04672384
E-Mail: carlein@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Janick Weber

Janick Weber
Pet Travel Consultant - Import

Tel.: +49 (0) 69120186560
E-Mail: janick@petair.de

Petair Kontakt Michael Hahn

Michael Hahn
Warehouse clerk

Hintergrund

Get in touch!